Find a Job Canada Jobs USA Jobs AUS Jobs NZ Jobs Int'l Jobs Employer Jobs Flagship Jobs Recruiter Jobs Internships
AgCareers.com A member of the Farms.com family.
AgCareers.com
Quick Job SearchAdvanced Search
Employer Jobs|Flagship Jobs|Recruiter Jobs
AgCareers.com
AgCareers.com
Login
  username:
  password:
   
    Forgot your password?
Login
Search
 

About Us

 

With 4,000 jobs posted on our site each month, it is understandable why we generate so much Internet traffic from candidates seeking the specific kinds of jobs your company offers. Posting on AgCareers.com can assist you to selectively target only candidates from your industry sector. Employers can post their new openings, making potential candidates aware of them immediately. New staff can also be hand picked by searching a database of almost ten thousand applicant resumes. 

Beyond the job board, AgCareers.com offers human resource professionals a number of tools and resources to streamline their daily operations.  These items include the Compensation Benchmark Review, the Agribusiness HR Review Report, training and consulting, and much more.  Visit the Suite of Products page to learn more.

In December 2003, AgCareers and Jobhog.net merged operations to become the leading supplier of human resource services to the agriculture and food industry. AgCareers.com, which is headquartered in Clinton, North Carolina with additional operations in Ames, Iowa, California, USA; London, Guelph, Ontario, Canada; Melbourne, Australia; Christchurch, New Zealand.

Farms.com is an active shareholder partner in the AgCareers.com business and provides marketing, and other support.

Click here to view the AgCareers.com Corporate Brochure.

AgCareers.com Office Addresses:
 
Corporate Office
Eastern USA Office
P.O. Box 1736
Clinton, North Carolina
28329 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 910.592.9410
Canadian Office 
52 Royal Rd Unit A
Guelph, ON
N1H 1G3 Canada
Phone: 877.438.5729
Fax: 519.821.1624
 
Central USA Office
1531 Airport Road, Suite 101
Ames, Iowa
50010 USA
Phone: 800.672.8552
Fax: 515.233.7187
Australia Office
PO BOX 5194
West Chatswood, NSW 1515
AU Phone: 1300 738 322
NZ Phone: 0508 242 273 or 0508
E-mail: info@agcareers.com
 
Western US Office
9711 Holland Street, Suite 7
Bakersfield, CA 93312
Phone: 1.800.929.8975 X5200
Fax: 661.377.1848
 
 

AgCareers.com Contacts
 
Kathryn Doan
Director of Global Business Development and Technology
phone: 1.800.929.8975 x5191
kathryn.doan@agcareers.com
Erika Osmundson
Director of Marketing Communications
phone: 1.800.672.8552 x28
erika.osmundson@agcareers.com
 
Mary Barefoot
Director of HR Services
phone: 1.800.929.8975 Ext. 5002
mary.barefoot@agcareers.com
Ashley Collins 
Education/Marketing Manager 
phone: 1.229.423.5836
ashley.collins@agcareers.com 
 
Beth Hales 
Director of Sales 
phone: 1.800.929.8975 x5003
beth.hales@agcareers.com
Lauren Vann
Sales Support Coordinator, Eastern US phone:1.800.929.8975 x5005
lauren.vann@agcareers.com
 
Tara Strickland
Sales Support Coordinator,
Upper Midwest US
phone: 800.929.8975 x5004
tara.strickland@agcareers.com
Charlotte Smith
Administrative Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5001
charlotte.smith@agcareers.com
 
Carolyn Lee
Canadian & Northern US Account Manager
phone:  1.877.438.5729 x294
carolyn.lee@agcareers.com
Bonnie Johnson
Marketing Associate
phone: 800.672.8552 x30
bonnie.johnson@agcareers.com
 
Cynthia Cole
Western US & Australia/NZ Account Manager
phone:  1.800.929.8975 X5200
cynthia.cole@agcareers.com
Shannon Fawns
Canadian Account Manager
phone:  1.877.438.5729 x204
shannon.fawns@agcareers.com
 
Amanda Van Steenwyk
Central US Account Manager
phone: 800.672.8552 x62
amanda.vansteenwyk@agcareers.com
Krystal Tyndall
HR Services Associate 
phone: 800.929.8975 x5006
krystal.tyndall@agcareers.com
 

Erin Heath
Office Assistant
phone: 800.929.8975 x5008
erin.heath@agcareers.com

Kristine Penning
Creative Marketing Specialist
phone: 800.672.8552 x33
kristine.milbrandt@agcareers.com
 

Paul Cebo
Project Coordinator
phone:  1.877.438.5729 x6491
paul.cebo@agcareers.com

Pamela Schell
Canadian Sales Support Coordinator
phone:  1.877.438.5729 x243
pamela.schell@agcareers.com

 























e-Newsletter Signup
Enter your email address below:
Applicant  Employer
Country: 


Terms of Access   |   Privacy Policy   |   Comments/Feedback/Questions  |   RSS Feeds
AgCareers.com© 2004 Farms.com, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.