Search from over 8446 jobs!
Advanced Search

About Us

With more than 5,000 jobs posted on our site each month, it is understandable why we generate so much Internet traffic from candidates seeking the specific kinds of jobs your company offers. Posting on AgCareers.com can assist you to selectively target only candidates from your industry sector. Employers can post their new openings, making potential candidates aware of them immediately. New staff can also be hand picked by searching a database of almost ten thousand applicant resumes.


Beyond the job board, AgCareers.com offers human resource professionals a number of tools and resources to streamline their daily operations.  These items include the Compensation Benchmark Review, the Agribusiness HR Review Report, training and consulting, and much more. Ask AgCareers.com about our Suite of Products.

 

In December 2003, AgCareers and Jobhog.net merged operations to become the leading supplier of human resource services to the agriculture and food industry. AgCareers.com, which is headquartered in Clinton, North Carolina with additional operations in Ames, Iowa, California, USA; London, Guelph, Ontario, Canada; Australia; and New Zealand.

 

Farms.com is an active shareholder partner in the AgCareers.com business.

 

View the AgCareers.com "About Us" infographic to learn more.

AgCareers.com Office Addresses:

 

Corporate Office 
Eastern US Office
P.O. Box 1736
Clinton, North Carolina
28329 USA
Phone: 800.929.8975
Fax: 910.592.9410

Canadian Office 
52 Royal Rd Unit A
Guelph, Ontario
N1H 1G3 Canada
Phone: 877.438.5729
Fax: 519.821.1624

 

Central US Office
1531 Airport Road, Suite 101
Ames, Iowa
50010 USA
Phone: 800.672.8552
Fax: 515.233.7187

Australia/New Zealand Office
AU Phone: 1300 738 322
NZ Phone: 0508 242 273
E-mail: info@agcareers.com

 

Western US Office
Phone: 800.929.8975 x5301
 

 

 

AgCareers.com Contacts

 

Kathryn Doan
Director of Global Business Development and Technology
phone: 800.929.8975 x5191
kathryn.doan@agcareers.com

Erika Osmundson
Director of Marketing Communications
phone: 800.672.8552 x28
erika.osmundson@agcareers.com

 

Mary Barefoot
Director of HR Services
phone: 800.929.8975 x5002
mary.barefoot@agcareers.com

Ashley Collins 
Education/Marketing Manager 
phone: 800.929.8975 x5100
ashley.collins@agcareers.com

 

Krystal Tyndall
HR Services Associate 
phone: 800.929.8975 x5006
krystal.tyndall@agcareers.com

Bonnie Johnson
Marketing Associate
phone: 800.672.8552 x30
bonnie.johnson@agcareers.com

 

Charlotte Smith
Accounting Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5001
charlotte.smith@agcareers.com

Kristine Penning
Creative Marketing Specialist
phone: 800.672.8552 x33
kristine.penning@agcareers.com

 

Beth Hales 
Director of Client Relations 
phone: 800.929.8975 x5003
beth.hales@agcareers.com

Tara Strickland
Sales Support Coordinator
Upper Midwest US
phone: 800.929.8975 x5004
tara.strickland@agcareers.com

 

Carolyn Lee
Canadian & Northern US Account Manager
phone:  877.438.5729 x294
carolyn.lee@agcareers.com

Lauren Shotwell
HR Services Account Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5005
lauren.shotwell@agcareers.com

 

Shannon Fawns
Canadian Account Manager
phone:  877.438.5729 x204
shannon.fawns@agcareers.com

Cynthia Cole
Eastern US  Manager
phone:  800.929.8975 x5200
cynthia.cole@agcareers.com

 

Shelby McArthur
Western US Account Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5301
shelby.mcarthur@agcareers.com

Dana Vinson
Central US Account Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5009
dana.vinson@agcareers.com

 

Betty Draughon
Administrative Manager
phone: 800.929.8975 x5001
betty.draughon@agcareers.com


 

 




Signup Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter

Applicant    Employer

University Partner

University Partners

The AgCareers.com University Partners program is designed to showcase and share information about educational advancement opportunities in agriculture for our users.