Find a Job Canada Jobs USA Jobs AUS Jobs NZ Jobs Int'l Jobs Employer Jobs Flagship Jobs Recruiter Jobs Internships
AgCareers.com A member of the Farms.com family.
AgCareers.com
Quick Job SearchAdvanced Search
Employer Jobs|Flagship Jobs|Recruiter Jobs
AgCareers.com
AgCareers.com
Login
  username:
  password:
   
    Forgot your password?
Login
Search
 

Enhance Your Employer Brand

 
February 28, 2007 - February 28, 2007
Web Seminar,
Roundtable
Presented By
AgCareers.com

Today companies no longer compete on just price, product and packaging.  The real competition is for talent!  How do you win the battle and get the best of the talent pool?  Employer branding is the key to success.  Don't miss dynamic speaker, Jim Welch, former CMO for Hallmark and founder of The Growth Leader, as he shares how to get on the road to successful employer branding.

The easy to use web seminar format give you the opportunity to learn right from the comfort of your own office and eliminates all costs associated with travel.  This web seminar is perfect for marketing and human resource professsionals and will provide tips on:

  • How important employer branding really is
  • How you can identify your current employer brand
  • Collaborating marketing and human resouces to enhance your branding efforts
  • And, how you can make your company the Employer of Choice

The seminar will begin at 10:00 am (EST); 9:00 am (CST); 8:00 am (MST); and 7:00 am (PST) and will last for 2 hours.

         

Who Should Attend
Schedule
Presenters
Pricing
Web Requirements
Current Registrants
Questions
schedule
 
10:00 am (EST); 9:00 am (CST); 8:00 am (MST); 7:00 am (PST)

This web seminar will cover:

  • The components of an effective employer brand
  • How to determine your current employer brand
  • Communication tips to get current employees on board with the new brand
  • How to effectively communicate the brand to an external audience
  • Ways to measure your employer branding success

Printable Schedule

AgCareers.com Home
AgCareers.com Overview
Job Seeker Tools
Employer Tools
Conferences/Workshops/Events
Suite Of Products
Continued Education
Resources/News
E-learning Library Contact Us
e-Newsletter Signup
Enter your email address below:
Applicant  Employer
Country: 


Terms of Access   |   Privacy Policy   |   Comments/Feedback/Questions  |   RSS Feeds
AgCareers.com© 2004 Farms.com, Ltd. All Rights Reserved.