Search from over 6751 jobs!
Advanced Search

Enhance Your Employer Brand

February 28, 2007 - February 28, 2007
Web Seminar,
Presented By

Today companies no longer compete on just price, product and packaging.  The real competition is for talent!  How do you win the battle and get the best of the talent pool?  Employer branding is the key to success.  Don't miss dynamic speaker, Jim Welch, former CMO for Hallmark and founder of The Growth Leader, as he shares how to get on the road to successful employer branding.

The easy to use web seminar format give you the opportunity to learn right from the comfort of your own office and eliminates all costs associated with travel.  This web seminar is perfect for marketing and human resource professsionals and will provide tips on:

  • How important employer branding really is
  • How you can identify your current employer brand
  • Collaborating marketing and human resouces to enhance your branding efforts
  • And, how you can make your company the Employer of Choice

The seminar will begin at 10:00 am (EST); 9:00 am (CST); 8:00 am (MST); and 7:00 am (PST) and will last for 2 hours.


Who Should Attend
Web Requirements
Current Registrants
Current Registrants

Advance Food Company
AgriFood Innovations
AgProcessing, Inc.
Circle Four Farms
Cold Springs Farms
Hubner Seed Company
Litherland & Company
Manna Pro Products, LLC
Murphy-Brown, LLC
The Hanor Company

Printable Schedule

Signup Newsletter

Sign up for our Newsletter

Applicant    Employer

University Partner

University Partners

The University Partners program is designed to showcase and share information about educational advancement opportunities in agriculture for our users.